New Box: SquareHue

If there are two things I’m a sucker for (and there are far more than two, but whatever) it’s great design and a straightforward deal with no strings attached. Welcome to my life, SquareHue.

Here’s the deal:

Get three fabulous, preselected colors monthly for just $21.
No more desperate runs to the inconvenience store.
No more over-paying to stay in-step with the latest colors.
No more forgetting to buy fresh polish.

I love the design of the bottles, and I’m nothing if not a design junkie (and honestly, a design snob).

Here’s the preview of December’s colors from their Facebook page. I’m really into the purple:

SquareHue promises to be a great subscription, not least because of the ease of ordering, skipping a month, or ending your account. They also give a portion of your monthly subscription to charity; their current cause is stopping human trafficking. I love it already.

Join now and lock in the rate of 14.99 per month.

Leave a comment